Board of Directors:

President: Steven Campbell
Vice President: Sarah Hartshorn
Secretary: Tim Ackerman
Treasurer: Antonio Londono
Director: Samantha Ashby
Director: Becky Bixby
Director: Kim Lopez
Director / Zia Principal: Alyssa Agranat
Director / APS Representative: Danette Townsend

Board meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Zia Family Focus Center. Board meetings are open to the public and we welcome you to join us.